Series Results for Dinghy Endurance Race

Series Scoring Sytem and Trophies Summary

Note these results are subject to Official Confirmation; they may change.

Fleet Name
Fleet Type
Trophy Name
Trophy Picture
Past Trophy Winners
Slow HandicapHandicapScoring System: Series
Points System: Low Point System
PY Fleet: 9999 - 951
Series Tiebreaking: Enabled
Race Tie Scoring: Enabled
Discard Rule: 4=1;5=2
Personal Scoring: Enabled

DNS,DNF,DSQ and DNC Handling

DNS : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DNF : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DSQ : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DNC : Series Entry and Points Addition: 1
Dinghy EnduranceJudy Wilkinson (2017)
Billy Tipple (2015)
Keetah Davis (2015)
Mark Dwyer (2014)
Judy Wilkinson (2014)
Martin Searle (2013)
Lindsey Shefford (2010)
Billy Tipple (2008)

Slow Handicap Fleet Results:

Overall Results for Dinghy Endurance Race (Slow Handicap) with Personal Scoring
Competitor Information
Race Information 1 Races Sailed of 1 Races
(No. Discards in Operation = 0)
Race 1
Gross Points
Net Points
Lindsey SheffordPosition: 1
Points: 1
Dave LincolnPosition: 2
Points: 2
Jane MillsPosition: 2
Points: 2

Back to Top

Race Results:

Race: Dinghy Endurance Race 1 12th September 2010
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Ben Hutchinson (ARO) Steve Sobey (COX) Chris Stafford (COX) Chris Bartington (CREW) Alex Hamilton-Jones (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  1 hr 21 mins 56 secs3549.46 secsFinished11
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 1 hr 14 mins 11 secs4532.59 secsFinished22
Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries:
Membership Enquiries:

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club