Series Results for Quetzal Cup

Series Scoring Sytem and Trophies Summary

Note these results are subject to Official Confirmation; they may change.

Fleet Name
Fleet Type
Trophy Name
Trophy Picture
Past Trophy Winners
Slow HandicapHandicapScoring System: Series
Points System: Low Point System
PY Fleet: 9999 - 951
Series Tiebreaking: Enabled
Race Tie Scoring: Enabled
Discard Rule: 3=0
Personal Scoring: Enabled

DNS,DNF,DSQ and DNC Handling

DNS : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DNF : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DSQ : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DNC : Series Entry and Points Addition: 1
Quetzal CupMartin Searle (2014)
Martin Searle (2013)
Dave Lincoln (2012)
Jane Mills (2012)
Jane Mills (2011)
Dave Lincoln (2011)
David J Carter (2009)
Mike Lennon (2008)
Dave Lincoln (2007)
Sarah Hadaway (2006)
Martin Searle (2005)
A Summers (1985)
A Summers (1984)
A Summers (1983)
Frank Williams (1982)
M Arthur (1981)
D. Black (1980)

Slow Handicap Fleet Results:

Overall Results for Quetzal Cup (Slow Handicap) with Personal Scoring
Competitor Information
Race Information 0 Races Sailed of 3 Races
(No. Discards in Operation = 0)
Race 1
Race 2
Race 3
Gross Points
Net Points

Back to Top

Race Results:

Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries:
Membership Enquiries:

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club