Series Results for Coronation Series

Series Scoring Sytem and Trophies Summary

Note these results are subject to Official Confirmation; they may change.

Fleet Name
Fleet Type
Trophy Name
Trophy Picture
Past Trophy Winners
Slow HandicapHandicapScoring System: Series
Points System: Low Point System
PY Fleet: 9999 - 951
Series Tiebreaking: Enabled
Race Tie Scoring: Enabled
Discard Rule: 3=0
Personal Scoring: Enabled

DNS,DNF,DSQ and DNC Handling

DNS : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DNF : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DSQ : Race Entry and Points Addition: 1
DNC : Series Entry and Points Addition: 1
Coronation CupAlex Hamilton-Jones (2009)
Ben Hutchinson (2009)
Martin Searle (2006)
Billy Tipple (2005)
Eric Sales (1977)
P Fitzgerald (1967)
K Lenz (1966)
K Lenz (1963)

Slow Handicap Fleet Results:

Overall Results for Coronation Series (Slow Handicap) with Personal Scoring
Competitor Information
Race Information 1 Races Sailed of 3 Races
(No. Discards in Operation = 0)
Race 1
Race 2
Race 3
Gross Points
Net Points
Ben HutchinsonPosition: 1
Points: 1
Not SailedNot Sailed11.001
Alex Hamilton-JonesPosition: 1
Points: 1
Not SailedNot Sailed11.001

Back to Top

Race Results:

Race: Coronation Series 1 27th June 2009
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) Alex Grindley (ARO) Jane Mills (COX) Ian Mills (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER II6159Alex Hamilton-JonesBen Hutchinson 20 mins 11 secs1170.05 secsFinished11
Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries:
Membership Enquiries:

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club