Race Results for Dickie Wren Pursuit 2

Full Dickie Wren Pursuit Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dickie Wren Pursuit 2 (Pursuit Race) 15th July 2012
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Jane Mills (COX) Billy Tipple (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187573Mark Hollis  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 151133John Long  N/AN/AFinished22
DART 186613Chris StaffordLesley Stafford N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  N/AN/AFinished44
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  N/AN/AFinished55
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished66
SPRINT 15 SPORT747John Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished77

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER151356Martin Searle  N/AN/AFinished11
FIREFLY1229Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/AFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club