Race Results for Summer Series 5

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 5 1st July 2012
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Zoe Ralph (COX) Jane Bainbridge (ARO) Joe Jones (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  11 mins 50 secs639.64 secsFinished11
MIRROR S/H official RYA50270John Fairclough  16 mins 0 secs693.141 secsFinished22
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 12 mins 46 secs781.633 secsFinished33
TOPPER26898Judy Wilkinson  18 mins 26 secs850.115 secsFinished44

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  30 mins 07 secs1968.41 secsFinished11

Dart 18 Fleet

DART 187014Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 27 mins 59 secs2085.71 secsFinished11
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573Mark Hollis  29 mins 4 secs2134.64 secsFinished22
DART 181677Ian MillsJohn Bainbridge N/AN/ADNF44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club