Race Results for Koreela Cup 4

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 4 25th May 2009
Dutyteam: Steve Sobey (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) Chris Bartington (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  42 mins 14 secs2766.38 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151331Martin Searle  44 mins 33 secs2918.12 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151259David Turnbull  45 mins 27 secs2977.07 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151484Pat Fulcher  49 mins 30 secs3242.36 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  N/AN/ADNF88
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  N/AN/ADNF88
SPRINT 151335David StaffordLynn Reynolds N/AN/ADNS88

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club