Race Results for Koreela Cup 1

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 1 24th May 2009
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) John Roberts (ARO) Pat Fulcher (COX) Billy Tipple (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15 SPORT1331Martin Searle  48 mins 58 secs3327.29 secsFinished11
DART 187573Mark HollisGUEST MEMBER 44 mins 37 secs3354.64 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  51 mins 16 secs3358.08 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151868Eric Sales  51 mins 19 secs3361.35 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  51 mins 54 secs3399.56 secsFinished55
DART 186613Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 45 mins 17 secs3404.76 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  53 mins 20 secs3493.45 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15857Ian Mills  58 mins 46 secs3849.34 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  N/AN/ADNF1111
DART 186158Steve SobeyJessica Sobey N/AN/ADNS1111

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club