Race Results for Koreela Cup 5

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 5 7th May 2012
Dutyteam: Guy Mawdsley (ARO) Mike Lennon (COX) John Holmes (RO) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151634927Ian Mills  55 mins 23 secs3619.83 secsFinished11
DART 187014824Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 51 mins 38 secs3848.45 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151133927John Long  1 hr 1 mins 16 secs4004.36 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  1 hr 2 mins 12 secs4065.36 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15747927John Bainbridge  1 hr 2 mins 33 secs4088.24 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206927Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 3 mins 5 secs4123.09 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15842927Joan Willis  1 hr 3 mins 50 secs4172.11 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15288927Stuart Bligh  N/AN/ADNF1010
SPRINT 151331927Martin Searle  N/AN/ADNF1010

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 53 mins 40 secs3285.71 secsFinished11
RS VAREO01071Zoe Ralph  57 mins 15 secs3287.08 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club