Race Results for Jubilee Cup 6

Full Jubilee Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Jubilee Cup 6 2nd July 2011
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Jane Mills (CREW) Martin Searle (ARO) John Dutch (ARO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Dave Lincoln (RO) Jane Mills (CREW) Martin Searle (ARO) John Dutch (ARO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187573824Mark Hollis  39 mins 45 secs2981.25 secsFinished11
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 40 mins 01 secs3001.25 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  46 mins 57 secs3071.97 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  47 mins 06 secs3081.79 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842927Joan Willis  49 mins 3 secs3209.38 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15 SPORT747904John Bainbridge  47 mins 30 secs3216.7 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151599927Mark Dowling  50 mins 13 secs3285.71 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15857927Will Ash  50 mins 30 secs3304.25 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15424927Ian Mills  50 mins 47 secs3322.79 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151206927Jane Bainbridge  51 mins 08 secs3345.69 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151868927Eric Sales  N/AN/ADNF1212

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  44 mins 08 secs1911.91 secsFinished11
RS VAREO01071Zoe RalphRob Smith 34 mins 18 secs1982.66 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club