Race Results for Summer Series 9

Full Summer Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Series 9 27th August 2011
Dutyteam: Steve Willis (RO) Guy Mawdsley (ARO) Andrew Carter (CREW) Chris Stafford (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 35 mins 25 secs2168.37 secsFinished11
MIRROR643841390Lindsey SheffordGUEST MEMBER N/AN/ADNF33

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151923927Tim Seymour  36 mins 25 secs2382.77 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  38 mins 40 secs2529.99 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151331927Martin Searle  39 mins 15 secs2568.16 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15424927Ian Mills  40 mins 15 secs2633.59 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842927Joan Willis  46 mins 7 secs3017.45 secsFinished55

Dart 18 Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club