Race Results for Koreela Cup 5

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 5 21st May 2011
Dutyteam: Harry Clark (RO) Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Derek Bluer (COX) David Johnson (CREW) Harry Clark (RO) Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Derek Bluer (COX) David Johnson (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  53 mins 10 secs3478.74 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151923927Tim Seymour  54 mins 50 secs3587.79 secsFinished22
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573814Mark Hollis  49 mins 38 secs3653.99 secsFinished33
DART 187014824Rob Sted-SmithZoe Ralph 50 mins 33 secs3791.25 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  1 hr 0 mins 38 secs3967.28 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15747927John Bainbridge  1 hr 0 mins 54 secs3984.73 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151133927John Long  1 hr 1 mins 11 secs4003.27 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15424927Ian Mills  1 hr 1 mins 37 secs4031.62 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151206927Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 9 mins 32 secs4549.62 secsFinished99

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 27 mins 59 secs1713.27 secsFinished11
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF44
FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF44

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club