Race Results for Koreela Cup 4

Full Koreela Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Koreela Cup 4 15th May 2011
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Amanda Crichton (ARO) Mike Johnson (COX) Will Ash (CREW) Joan Willis (RO) Amanda Crichton (ARO) Mike Johnson (COX) Will Ash (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  43 mins 56 secs2874.59 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15747927John Bainbridge  45 mins 36 secs2983.64 secsFinished22
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573814Mark Hollis  41 mins 10 secs3030.67 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  46 mins 41 secs3054.53 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15424927Ian Mills  47 mins 23 secs3100.33 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206927Jane Bainbridge  47 mins 36 secs3114.5 secsFinished66
DART 184871824Paul CarterGUEST MEMBER 46 mins 59 secs3523.75 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15857927Alex Hamilton-JonesBen Hutchinson 55 mins 55 secs3658.67 secsFinished88

Slow Handicap Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club