Race Results for Cedric Wren Cup 5

Full Cedric Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Cup 5 23rd May 2009
Dutyteam: Jane Mills (COX) Paul Carter (COX) Ian Mills (CREW) Andrew Carter (CREW) Joan Willis (RO) Steve Willis (RO) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  1 hr 01 mins 42 secs4041.48 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  1 hr 01 mins 59 secs4060.04 secsFinished22
DART 186613Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 57 mins 10 secs4298.25 secsFinished33
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573Mark Hollis  1 hr 02 mins 01 secs4610.9 secsFinished44
DART 187119David JohnsonDerek Bluer 1 hr 3 mins 45 secs4793.23 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  N/AN/ADNF77

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club