Race Results for Cedric Wren Cup 4

Full Cedric Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Cup 4 10th May 2009
Dutyteam: Phillip Hadaway (RO) Peter Johnson (ARO) Kevin Dutch (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 186441Joan WillisSteve Willis 34 mins 48 secs2616.54 secsFinished11
DART 187573Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 36 mins 34 secs2749.37 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151868Eric SalesAlex Grindley 43 mins 06 secs2823.14 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  43 mins 45 secs2865.72 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151259David Turnbull  46 mins 14 secs3028.38 secsFinished55
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter 40 mins 39 secs3056.39 secsFinished66
DART 186613Chris StaffordIan Mills 41 mins 41 secs3134.09 secsFinished77
DART 181677Ian MillsJane Mills N/AN/ADNS99

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club