Race Results for Cedric Wren Cup 3

Full Cedric Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Cup 3 10th May 2009
Dutyteam: Phillip Hadaway (RO) Peter Johnson (ARO) Kevin Dutch (COX) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  1 hr 3 mins 26 secs4155.02 secsFinished11
DART 186441824Joan WillisSteve Willis 55 mins 52 secs4200.5 secsFinished22
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 56 mins 09 secs4221.8 secsFinished33
DART 187573824Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 56 mins 25 secs4241.85 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151868926Eric SalesAlex Grindley 1 hr 5 mins 37 secs4298.03 secsFinished55
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 1 hr 0 mins 06 secs4518.8 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151259926David Turnbull  N/AN/ADNF99
DART 181677824Ian MillsJane Mills N/AN/ADNF99

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club