Race Results for Cedric Wren Cup 1

Full Cedric Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Cup 1 9th May 2009
Dutyteam: Steve Sobey (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 187573Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 56 mins 11 secs4224.31 secsFinished11
DART 186441Joan WillisSteve Willis 57 mins 4 secs4290.73 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  1 hr 5 mins 43 secs4304.58 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151868Eric Sales  1 hr 6 mins 9 secs4332.97 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  1 hr 9 mins 30 secs4552.4 secsFinished55
DART 187119David JohnsonDerek Bluer 1 hr 2 mins 31 secs4700.5 secsFinished66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club