Race Results for Dinghy Endurance Race 1

Full Dinghy Endurance Race Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Endurance Race 1 12th September 2010
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Ben Hutchinson (ARO) Steve Sobey (COX) Chris Stafford (COX) Chris Bartington (CREW) Alex Hamilton-Jones (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  1 hr 21 mins 56 secs3549.46 secsFinished11
FIREBALL85051020Dave LincolnJane Mills 1 hr 14 mins 11 secs4532.59 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club