Race Results for Jobey Cup 1

Full Jobey Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Jobey Cup 1 28th August 2010
Dutyteam: Bob Walker (RO) Derek Bluer (COX) Eric Sales (RO) John Dutch (RO) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  34 mins 21 secs2247.55 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  35 mins 20 secs2311.89 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  35 mins 21 secs2312.98 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151133926John Long  36 mins 48 secs2407.85 secsFinished44
DART 187573824John BainbridgeMark Hollis 32 mins 57 secs2477.44 secsFinished55
DART 186613824Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 33 mins 01 secs2482.46 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  38 mins 50 secs2540.89 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  42 mins 43 secs2794.98 secsFinished88

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club