Race Results for Eades Trophy 1

Full Eades Trophy Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Eades Trophy 1 (Pursuit Race) 21st August 2010
Dutyteam: John Holmes (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) John Suffee (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL913641145James Wilkinson  N/AN/AFinished11
SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  N/AN/AFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club