Race Results for Dickie Wren Cup 6

Full Dickie Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dickie Wren Cup 6 (Pursuit Race) 19th September 2010
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Mike Johnson (COX) Guy Mawdsley (CREW) Mark Dowling (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 6
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151923927Tim Seymour  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 151331927Martin Searle  N/AN/AFinished22
DART 187573824Mark HollisGUEST MEMBER N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  N/AN/AFinished44
SPRINT 15424927Ian Mills  N/AN/AFinished55
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter N/AN/ADNF99
SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  N/AN/ADNF99
SPRINT 15747927John BainbridgeJane Bainbridge N/AN/ADNF99

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club