Race Results for Dickie Wren Cup 1

Full Dickie Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dickie Wren Cup 1 (Pursuit Race) 21st August 2010
Dutyteam: John Holmes (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) Phillip Wiggins (COX) John Suffee (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151259926David Turnbull  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  N/AN/AFinished22
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151335926Chris Stafford  N/AN/AFinished44
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  N/AN/AFinished55
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  N/AN/AFinished66
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished77
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished88

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club