Race Results for Vice Presidents Series 3

Full Vice Presidents Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Series 3 1st August 2010
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) Dave Lincoln (ARO) Mike Lennon (COX) David J Carter (CREW) David Turnbull (COX) Jack Turnbull (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  1 hr 39 mins 50 secs6532.17 secsFinished11
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 1 hr 30 mins 58 secs6839.6 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 48 mins 28 secs7097.06 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15640926Andrew CarterGUEST MEMBER 1 hr 50 mins 08 secs7206.11 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  1 hr 50 mins 31 secs7231.19 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  1 hr 56 mins 24 secs7616.14 secsFinished66

Slow Handicap Fleet

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club