Race Results for Vice Presidents Series 1

Full Vice Presidents Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Series 1 31st July 2010
Dutyteam: John Dutch (RO) Martin Searle (COX) Jane Bainbridge (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  44 mins 46 secs2929.12 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  45 mins 18 secs2964.01 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151868926Eric Sales  45 mins 43 secs2991.28 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151133926John Long  47 mins 38 secs3116.68 secsFinished44
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6613814Chris Stafford  42 mins 59 secs3164.42 secsFinished55
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6158814Steve Sobey  45 mins 52 secs3376.69 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  53 mins 57 secs3529.99 secsFinished77

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  34 mins 25 secs1787.88 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club