Race Results for Sprint 15 TT 2

Full Sprint 15 TT Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sprint 15 TT 2 10th July 2010
Dutyteam: Steve Willis (RO) Harry Clark (ARO) Mike Jeffrey (COX) Graham Hadaway (COX) Steve Sobey (COX) Lindsey Shefford (CREW) Chris Bartington (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  0 mins 3951 secs4308.62 secsFinished11
SPRINT 152004926Gordon Goldstone  0 mins 3970 secs4329.33 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151594926George Stephen  0 mins 3992 secs4353.33 secsFinished33
SPRINT 152007926Erling Holmberg  0 mins 4023 secs4387.13 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151515926Keith Pollit  0 mins 4132 secs4506 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151133926John Long  0 mins 4140 secs4514.72 secsFinished66
SPRINT 152006926Nick Dewhirst  0 mins 4150 secs4525.63 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151180926Jack Turnbull  0 mins 4188 secs4567.07 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151861926Eamonn Browne  0 mins 4195 secs4574.7 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  0 mins 4238 secs4621.59 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151206926Mark Hollis  0 mins 4353 secs4747 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 151259926David Turnbull  0 mins 4369 secs4764.45 secsFinished1212
SPRINT 15565926James Hurst  0 mins 4384 secs4780.81 secsFinished1313
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  0 mins 4385 secs4781.9 secsFinished1414
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  0 mins 4394 secs4791.71 secsFinished1515
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  0 mins 4486 secs4892.04 secsFinished1616
SPRINT 15 SPORT1331894Martin Searle  0 mins 4350 secs4926.39 secsFinished1717
SPRINT 15842926Joan WillisGeorgia Crowhurst 0 mins 4560 secs4972.74 secsFinished1818
SPRINT 151945926Ian Collyer  0 mins 4610 secs5027.26 secsFinished1919
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  0 mins 4719 secs5146.13 secsFinished2020
SPRINT 15288926Stuart Bligh  0 mins 4757 secs5187.57 secsFinished2121
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  0 mins 4835 secs5272.63 secsFinished2222
SPRINT 151868926Eric Sales  N/AN/ADNF2424

SPRINT 15 DX Fleet

SPRINT 15 DX1914890Ray Gall  0 mins 3895 secs4582.35 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club