Race Results for Seasalter Classic 1

Full Seasalter Classic Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Seasalter Classic 1 27th June 2010
Dutyteam: Chris Stafford (RO) Ian Mills (CREW) Jane Mills (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 186441824Joan WillisSteve Willis 1 hr 09 mins 53 secs5254.39 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  1 hr 22 mins 51 secs5420.94 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  1 hr 22 mins 58 secs5428.57 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  1 hr 23 mins 18 secs5450.38 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 24 mins 36 secs5535.44 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  1 hr 25 mins 12 secs5574.7 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15288926Stuart Bligh  1 hr 25 mins 38 secs5603.05 secsFinished77
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 1 hr 17 mins 14 secs5807.02 secsFinished88

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  1 hr 25 mins 34 secs3706.86 secsFinished11
FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  1 hr 18 mins 28 secs4041.2 secsFinished22
SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  1 hr 22 mins 59 secs4310.82 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club