Race Results for Summer Pursuit Cup 5

Full Summer Pursuit Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Summer Pursuit Cup 5 (Pursuit Race) 7th August 2010
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Will Ash (CREW) Ben Hutchinson (ARO) David Turnbull (COX) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  N/AN/AFinished11
SPRINT 151180926Jack Turnbull  N/AN/AFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  N/AN/AFinished33
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  N/AN/AFinished44
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished55
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/AFinished66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club