Race Results for Handicap Series 8

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 8 24th July 2010
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Tim Seymour (CREW) Lindsey Shefford (COX) John Roberts (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  N/AN/ADNF22

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  27 mins 39 secs1809.16 secsFinished11
DART 186876824Bob WalkerGUEST MEMBER 24 mins 7 secs1813.28 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  27 mins 50 secs1821.16 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  28 mins 08 secs1840.79 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  29 mins 14 secs1912.76 secsFinished55
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6158814Steve Sobey  25 mins 59 secs1912.88 secsFinished66
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 26 mins 20 secs1979.95 secsFinished77
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only1677814Ian Mills  28 mins 03 secs2065.03 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15585926Derek Bluer  N/AN/ADNF1010

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club