Race Results for Handicap Series 7

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 7 24th July 2010
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Tim Seymour (CREW) Lindsey Shefford (COX) John Roberts (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  49 mins 11 secs2554.98 secsFinished11

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 57 mins 20 secs4310.78 secsFinished11
DART 186876824Bob WalkerGUEST MEMBER 1 hr 1 mins 3 secs4590.23 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  1 hr 10 mins 29 secs4611.78 secsFinished33
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6158814Steve Sobey  1 hr 2 mins 55 secs4631.9 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  1 hr 11 mins 11 secs4657.58 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  1 hr 12 mins 04 secs4715.38 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  1 hr 19 mins 16 secs5186.48 secsFinished77
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only1677814Ian Mills  1 hr 23 mins 34 secs6152.15 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15585926Derek Bluer  N/AN/ADNF1010

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club