Race Results for Handicap Series 4

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 4 16th May 2010
Dutyteam: Stuart Bligh (ARO) Jane Mills (COX) Ian Mills (CREW) Harry Clark (RO) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  31 mins 04 secs1613.85 secsFinished11
MIRROR S/H official RYA643841380Lindsey Shefford  51 mins 40 secs2259.48 secsFinished22

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  59 mins 55 secs3920.39 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  1 hr 1 mins 16 secs4008.72 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  1 hr 1 mins 52 secs4047.98 secsFinished33
DART 187573824Mark HollisGUEST MEMBER 54 mins 50 secs4122.81 secsFinished44
DART 186158824Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 55 mins 27 secs4169.17 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  1 hr 4 mins 46 secs4237.73 secsFinished66
DART 186876824Bob WalkerGUEST MEMBER 56 mins 22 secs4238.1 secsFinished77
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 57 mins 10 secs4298.25 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 6 mins 40 secs4362.05 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  N/AN/ADNF1212
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF1212

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club