Race Results for Handicap Series 3

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 3 16th May 2010
Dutyteam: Stuart Bligh (ARO) Jane Mills (COX) Ian Mills (CREW) Harry Clark (RO) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  52 mins 47 secs2741.99 secsFinished11
MIRROR S/H official RYA643841380Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF33

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151331927Martin Searle  57 mins 02 secs3731.73 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151923927Tim Seymour  58 mins 23 secs3820.07 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  59 mins 47 secs3911.67 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842927Joan Willis  1 hr 0 mins 0 secs3925.85 secsFinished44
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573814Mark Hollis  54 mins 14 secs3992.64 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  1 hr 2 mins 15 secs4073.06 secsFinished66
DART 186158824Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 55 mins 11 secs4149.12 secsFinished77
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 55 mins 47 secs4194.24 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151206927Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 4 mins 13 secs4201.74 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15747927John Bainbridge  1 hr 8 mins 14 secs4464.56 secsFinished1010
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6876814Bob Walker  1 hr 3 mins 01 secs4639.26 secsFinished1111

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club