Race Results for Handicap Series 1

Full Handicap Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Series 1 25th April 2010
Dutyteam: Peter Hutchinson (RO) Graham Hadaway (COX) Lindsey Shefford (CREW) Ben Hutchinson (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY12291165Robin Wilkinson  0 mins 3805 secs3266.09 secsFinished11

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  0 mins 3805 secs4149.4 secsFinished11
DART 186441824Joan WillisSteve Willis 0 mins 3341 secs4186.72 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151335926Chris Stafford  0 mins 3851 secs4199.56 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  0 mins 4068 secs4436.21 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  0 mins 4083 secs4452.56 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  0 mins 4299 secs4688.11 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  N/AN/ADNF88

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club