Race Results for Saturday Series 8

Full Saturday Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Saturday Series 8 12th June 2010
Dutyteam: Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Eric Sales (RO) John Dutch (ARO) Kevin Dutch (COX) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  56 mins 52 secs3720.83 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  57 mins 32 secs3764.45 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  57 mins 34 secs3766.63 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  57 mins 50 secs3784.08 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151133926John Long  59 mins 01 secs3861.5 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  59 mins 03 secs3863.69 secsFinished66
DART 187573824Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 54 mins 02 secs4062.66 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  1 hr 02 mins 22 secs4080.7 secsFinished88
DART 186158824Steve SobeyChris Stafford N/AN/ADNF1111
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  N/AN/ADNS1111

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  50 mins 0 secs2597.4 secsFinished11
MIRROR643841390Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNS33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club