Race Results for Cedric Wren Cup 8

Full Cedric Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Cup 8 18th April 2010
Dutyteam: Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) Martin Searle (RO) John Dutch (ARO) David Turnbull (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  49 mins 42 secs3251.91 secsFinished11
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only1677814Ian Mills  44 mins 48 secs3298.16 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151180926Jack Turnbull  50 mins 28 secs3302.07 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  51 mins 15 secs3353.33 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15252926Ben Saunders  51 mins 26 secs3365.32 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  52 mins 14 secs3417.67 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  52 mins 44 secs3450.38 secsFinished77
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 46 mins 02 secs3461.15 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  53 mins 07 secs3475.46 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNS1111

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club