Race Results for Cedric Wren Cup 7

Full Cedric Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Cup 7 18th April 2010
Dutyteam: Lesley Stafford (ARO) Chris Stafford (COX) Martin Searle (RO) John Dutch (ARO) David Turnbull (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  51 mins 48 secs3389.31 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  53 mins 55 secs3527.81 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151180926Jack Turnbull  54 mins 18 secs3552.89 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15252926Ben Saunders  54 mins 32 secs3568.16 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  55 mins 06 secs3605.23 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  55 mins 33 secs3634.68 secsFinished66
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 48 mins 22 secs3636.59 secsFinished77
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only1677814Ian Mills  50 mins 19 secs3704.29 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  1 hr 0 mins 23 secs3950.93 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  N/AN/ADNF1111

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club