Race Results for Cedric Wren Cup 4

Full Cedric Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Cup 4 28th March 2010
Dutyteam: Harry Clark (RO) Derek Bluer (COX) David Johnson (CREW) Chris Stafford (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  0 mins 3683 secs4016.36 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  0 mins 4148 secs4523.45 secsFinished22
DART 187573824Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 0 mins 3642 secs4563.91 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  0 mins 4189 secs4568.16 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15 SPORT1259894David Turnbull  0 mins 4502 secs5098.53 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15424926Ian Mills  0 mins 4741 secs5170.12 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  0 mins 4762 secs5193.02 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  0 mins 4861 secs5300.98 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  0 mins 4998 secs5450.38 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  0 mins 5014 secs5467.83 secsFinished1010

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club