Race Results for Cedric Wren Cup 3

Full Cedric Wren Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren Cup 3 28th March 2010
Dutyteam: Harry Clark (RO) Derek Bluer (COX) David Johnson (CREW) Chris Stafford (ARO) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  0 mins 3067 secs3344.6 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  0 mins 3169 secs3455.83 secsFinished22
DART 187573824Mark Hollis  0 mins 2858 secs3581.45 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  0 mins 3370 secs3675.03 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  0 mins 3391 secs3697.93 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15 SPORT1259894David Turnbull  0 mins 3267 secs3699.89 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  0 mins 3446 secs3757.91 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  N/AN/ADNF1010
SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  N/AN/ADNF1010

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club