Race Results for Sprint 15 TT 3

Full Sprint 15 TT Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sprint 15 TT 3 26th April 2009
Dutyteam: Frank Avery (RO) Harry Clark (RO) Elizabeth Van Elk (ARO) Derek Bluer (COX) Bob Walker (COX) Phillip Wiggins (COX) David Johnson (CREW) Jos Kerkvilet (CREW) John Suffee (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Sprint 15 Fleet

SPRINT 15 SPORT1938Kevin Dutch  0 mins 3754 secs4251.42 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151343Ben Tunnacliffe  0 mins 3947 secs4308.95 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151594George Stephen  0 mins 4095 secs4470.52 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151959Steve Tunnacliffe  0 mins 4169 secs4551.31 secsFinished44
SPRINT 152007Erling Holmberg  0 mins 4304 secs4698.69 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151237Charles Watson  0 mins 4333 secs4730.35 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15252Ben Saunders  0 mins 4353 secs4752.18 secsFinished77
SPRINT 152006Nick Dewhirst  0 mins 4396 secs4799.13 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  0 mins 4412 secs4816.59 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  0 mins 4424 secs4829.69 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151335Chris Stafford  0 mins 4441 secs4848.25 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  0 mins 4487 secs4898.47 secsFinished1212
SPRINT 15 SPORT1331Martin Searle  0 mins 4332 secs4906 secsFinished1313
SPRINT 152004Gordon Goldstone  0 mins 4526 secs4941.05 secsFinished1414
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  0 mins 4546 secs4962.88 secsFinished1515
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  0 mins 4573 secs4992.36 secsFinished1616
SPRINT 151868Eric SalesAlex Grindley 0 mins 4574 secs4993.45 secsFinished1717
SPRINT 151840Keith Chidwick  0 mins 4585 secs5005.46 secsFinished1818
SPRINT 151945Ian Collyer  0 mins 4661 secs5088.43 secsFinished1919

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club