Race Results for Sallyforth Series 8

Full Sallyforth Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sallyforth Series 8 21st March 2010
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Mike Johnson (COX) Tim Seymour (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  37 mins 44 secs2468.92 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  40 mins 39 secs2659.76 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  40 mins 48 secs2669.57 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  42 mins 21 secs2770.99 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  42 mins 41 secs2792.8 secsFinished55
DART 181677824Ian Mills  38 mins 42 secs2909.77 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  44 mins 30 secs2911.67 secsFinished77
DART 184871824Paul Carter  38 mins 57 secs2928.57 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  45 mins 16 secs2961.83 secsFinished99

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY12791165Robin Wilkinson  35 mins 9 secs1810.3 secsFinished11
LASER1513561099Martin Searle  34 mins 58 secs1942.59 secsFinished22
ENTERPRISE81841119Ben HutchinsonAlex Hamilton-Jones 39 mins 31 secs2124.55 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club