Race Results for Sallyforth Series 7

Full Sallyforth Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Sallyforth Series 7 21st March 2010
Dutyteam: Joan Willis (RO) Mike Johnson (COX) Tim Seymour (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  57 mins 22 secs3753.54 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  59 mins 59 secs3924.75 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  1 hr 0 mins 35 secs3964.01 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151803926John Dutch  1 hr 1 mins 2 secs3993.46 secsFinished44
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 55 mins 56 secs4205.51 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  1 hr 5 mins 51 secs4308.62 secsFinished66
DART 181677824Ian MillsChris Stafford 57 mins 56 secs4355.89 secsFinished77
SPRINT 151206926Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 7 mins 22 secs4407.85 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15747926John Bainbridge  1 hr 7 mins 42 secs4429.66 secsFinished99

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY12791165Robin Wilkinson  1 hr 0 mins 30 secs3115.88 secsFinished11
LASER1513561099Martin Searle  57 mins 13 secs3178.7 secsFinished22
ENTERPRISE81841119Ben HutchinsonAlex Hamilton-Jones 1 hr 0 mins 34 secs3256.27 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club