Race Results for Frostbite Series 3

Full Frostbite Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Frostbite Series 3 31st October 2009
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) Pat Fulcher (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

MIRROR S/H official RYA643841380Lindsey Shefford  58 mins 14 secs2546.65 secsFinished11
PACER10311193Mike Lennon  1 hr 11 mins 27 secs3593.46 secsFinished22
LASER RADIAL913641145James Wilkinson  N/AN/ADSQ55

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 186158824Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 35 mins 39 secs2680.45 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151180926Jack Turnbull  42 mins 54 secs2810.04 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  43 mins 18 secs2836.24 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  43 mins 24 secs2842.79 secsFinished44
DART 187573824Mark HollisLottie Hollis 37 mins 57 secs2853.38 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  43 mins 37 secs2856.99 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151331926Martin Searle  44 mins 05 secs2887.55 secsFinished77
DART 184871824Paul CarterDavid J Carter 39 mins 04 secs2937.34 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15640926Andrew Carter  44 mins 57 secs2944.32 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151259926David Turnbull  45 mins 41 secs2992.36 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 151923926Tim Seymour  48 mins 17 secs3162.66 secsFinished1111

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club