Race Results for Storm Petrel Series 4

Full Storm Petrel Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Storm Petrel Series 4 4th October 2009
Dutyteam: John Dutch (RO) David Turnbull (ARO) Mike Lennon (COX) Mark Hollis (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151180Jack Turnbull  41 mins 22 secs2709.61 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15 SPORT1331Martin Searle  39 mins 59 secs2716.87 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  42 mins 05 secs2756.55 secsFinished33
DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 37 mins 14 secs2799.5 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  42 mins 49 secs2804.59 secsFinished55
DART 184871David J CarterPaul Carter 37 mins 50 secs2844.61 secsFinished66
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6876Bob Walker  40 mins 56 secs3013.5 secsFinished77
DART 181677Ian MillsLesley Stafford 41 mins 21 secs3109.02 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15747John Bainbridge  49 mins 51 secs3265.28 secsFinished99
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  50 mins 58 secs3338.43 secsFinished1010
DART 18561Phillip WigginsGUEST MEMBER 44 mins 35 secs3352.13 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  51 mins 34 secs3377.73 secsFinished1212
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  53 mins 12 secs3484.72 secsFinished1313

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  14 mins 5 secs767.484 secsFinished11
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  31 mins 39 secs1384.11 secsFinished22
CONTENDER328Peter Johnson  42 mins 29 secs2566.97 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club