Race Results for Storm Petrel Series 3

Full Storm Petrel Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Storm Petrel Series 3 4th October 2009
Dutyteam: John Dutch (RO) David Turnbull (ARO) Mike Lennon (COX) Mark Hollis (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  47 mins 42 secs3124.45 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151180Jack Turnbull  48 mins 42 secs3189.96 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  48 mins 53 secs3201.97 secsFinished33
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6876Bob Walker  43 mins 53 secs3230.67 secsFinished44
DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 43 mins 20 secs3258.15 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  50 mins 43 secs3322.05 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15 SPORT1331Martin Searle  49 mins 27 secs3360.14 secsFinished77
DART 181677Ian MillsLesley Stafford 45 mins 47 secs3442.36 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  52 mins 35 secs3444.32 secsFinished99
DART 184871David J CarterPaul Carter 47 mins 16 secs3553.88 secsFinished1010
SPRINT 15747John Bainbridge  54 mins 37 secs3577.51 secsFinished1111
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  55 mins 40 secs3646.29 secsFinished1212
DART 18561Phillip WigginsGUEST MEMBER 49 mins 42 secs3736.84 secsFinished1313

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  29 mins 38 secs1614.9 secsFinished11
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  43 mins 40 secs1909.62 secsFinished22
CONTENDER328Peter Johnson  41 mins 32 secs2509.57 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club