Race Results for Dinghy Endurance Race 1

Full Dinghy Endurance Race Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Dinghy Endurance Race 1 19th September 2009
Dutyteam: John Holmes (RO) Elizabeth Van Elk (ARO) Lynn Reynolds (ARO) Derek Bluer (COX) Bob Walker (COX) John Suffee (CREW) David Johnson (CREW) Peter Hutchinson (RO) Mark Hollis (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Slow Handicap Fleet

PACER1031Mike Lennon  2 hrs 18 mins 30 secs6965.63 secsFinished11
LASER II10609S SkudderL Griffths 2 hrs 2 mins 54 secs7124.64 secsFinished22
LASER II6159Ben HutchinsonAlex Hamilton-Jones 2 hrs 3 mins 43 secs7171.98 secsFinished33
ENTERPRISE18563Chris BartingtonGUEST MEMBER 2 hrs 16 mins 15 secs7325.27 secsFinished44
CONTENDER328Peter Johnson  2 hrs 21 mins 26 secs8545.82 secsFinished55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club