Race Results for Jobey Cup 1

Full Jobey Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Jobey Cup 1 22nd August 2009
Dutyteam: Dave Lincoln (RO) John Roberts (ARO) Pat Fulcher (COX) Billy Tipple (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  0 mins 2467 secs2693.23 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  0 mins 2596 secs2834.06 secsFinished22
DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only6158Steve Sobey  0 mins 2347 secs2879.75 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  0 mins 2651 secs2894.1 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15252Ben Saunders  0 mins 2666 secs2910.48 secsFinished55
DART 186613Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 0 mins 2340 secs2932.33 secsFinished66
DART 186441Joan WillisSteve Willis 38 mins 76 secs2952.38 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  N/AN/ADNF1010
DART 181677Ian Mills  N/AN/ADNF1010

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club