Race Results for Vice President Series 4

Full Vice President Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice President Series 4 9th August 2009
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) David J Carter (ARO) Andrew Carter (CREW) Jane Mills (COX) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151180Jack Turnbull  39 mins 57 secs2616.81 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151259David Turnbull  40 mins 22 secs2644.1 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15252Ben Saunders  40 mins 30 secs2652.84 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  40 mins 49 secs2673.58 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  41 mins 15 secs2701.97 secsFinished55
SPRINT 151923Tim Seymour  42 mins 01 secs2752.18 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  42 mins 03 secs2754.37 secsFinished77
DART 187573Mark HollisJane Bainbridge 36 mins 57 secs2778.2 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15857Robin Wilkinson  42 mins 37 secs2791.48 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15747John Bainbridge  44 mins 41 secs2926.86 secsFinished1010
DART 181677Ian MillsGUEST MEMBER 41 mins 08 secs3092.73 secsFinished1111
DART 186613Chris StaffordLesley Stafford N/AN/ADNF1313

Slow Handicap Fleet

TOPAZ UNO RACE906Billy Tipple  36 mins 34 secs1862.48 secsFinished11
MIRROR S/H official RYA0Peter Johnson  56 mins 19 secs2462.83 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club