Race Results for Vice President Series 3

Full Vice President Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice President Series 3 9th August 2009
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) David J Carter (ARO) Andrew Carter (CREW) Jane Mills (COX) Windpseed:
Force 4
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978927John Holmes  46 mins 01 secs3014.19 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15747927Mark Hollis  47 mins 17 secs3097.16 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15252927Ben Saunders  47 mins 50 secs3133.19 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151180927Jack Turnbull  47 mins 57 secs3140.83 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151923927Tim Seymour  48 mins 24 secs3170.31 secsFinished55
DART 186613824Chris StaffordLesley Stafford 43 mins 13 secs3249.37 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15756927Steve Willis  49 mins 42 secs3255.46 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15842927Joan Willis  50 mins 30 secs3307.86 secsFinished88
SPRINT 151259927David Turnbull  50 mins 38 secs3316.59 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15857927Robin Wilkinson  51 mins 41 secs3385.37 secsFinished1010
DART 181677824Ian MillsGUEST MEMBER 46 mins 39 secs3507.52 secsFinished1111
DART 187573824John BainbridgeJane Bainbridge 47 mins 06 secs3541.35 secsFinished1212

Slow Handicap Fleet

TOPAZ UNO RACE9061178Billy Tipple  37 mins 49 secs1926.15 secsFinished11

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club