Race Results for Ace Cup Series 3

Full Ace Cup Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Ace Cup Series 3 12th April 2009
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) Jane Mills (COX) Ian Mills (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 1
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151803John Dutch  37 mins 12 secs2436.68 secsFinished11
DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 35 mins 14 secs2649.12 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  41 mins 44 secs2733.62 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  47 mins 11 secs3090.61 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151938Kevin Dutch  N/AN/ADNF66

Slow Handicap Fleet

BYTE872Graham Hadaway  42 mins 26 secs2191.05 secsFinished11
LASER151356Martin Searle  40 mins 37 secs2260.67 secsFinished22
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  N/AN/ADNF66
SOLO1967Peter Johnson  N/AN/ADNF66
TOPAZ UNO RACE906Billy Tipple  N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club