Race Results for Ace Cup Series 1

Full Ace Cup Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Ace Cup Series 1 11th April 2009
Dutyteam: John Dutch (RO) Geoff Green (COX) John Suffee (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938926Kevin Dutch  47 mins 37 secs3119 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15842926Joan Willis  48 mins 34 secs3181.22 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151978926John Holmes  48 mins 43 secs3191.05 secsFinished33
DART 186158824Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 43 mins 02 secs3235.59 secsFinished44
SPRINT 15756926Steve Willis  50 mins 51 secs3330.79 secsFinished55
DART 181677824Phillip WigginsIan Mills 47 mins 45 secs3590.23 secsFinished66

Slow Handicap Fleet

SOLO19671143Dave Lincoln  38 mins 39 secs2007.79 secsFinished11
LASER1513561099Martin Searle  36 mins 21 secs2023.19 secsFinished22
MIRROR S/H official RYA643841380Lindsey Shefford  1 hr 0 mins 28 secs2644.31 secsFinished33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club