Race Results for Ace Cup Series 4

Full Ace Cup Series Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Ace Cup Series 4 12th April 2009
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) Jane Mills (COX) Ian Mills (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 2
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  43 mins 54 secs2875.55 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151803John Dutch  45 mins 12 secs2960.7 secsFinished22
DART 186158Chris StaffordSteve Sobey 39 mins 35 secs2976.19 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  46 mins 19 secs3033.84 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151938Kevin Dutch  N/AN/ADNS66

Slow Handicap Fleet

TOPAZ UNO RACE906Billy Tipple  25 mins 40 secs1275.89 secsFinished11
BYTE872Graham Hadaway  24 mins 59 secs1290.02 secsFinished22
LASER151356Martin Searle  25 mins 04 secs1395.18 secsFinished33
MIRROR S/H official RYA64384Lindsey Shefford  36 mins 50 secs1610.79 secsFinished44
SOLO1967Peter Johnson  31 mins 02 secs1612.12 secsFinished55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club