Race Results for Jubilee Cup 2

Full Jubilee Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Jubilee Cup 2 5th May 2018
Dutyteam: Judy Wilkinson (RO) David J Carter (ARO) Mark Dwyer (COX) David Cramphorn (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

TORNADO435Kevin DutchDavid Oakley 19 mins 51 secs1869.7 secsFinished11
DART 18 S/H with jib SSC only6722Sean Walter-Browne  29 mins 03 secs2151.85 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  33 mins 22 secs2159.65 secsFinished33
SPRINT 151980Jane Bainbridge  33 mins 58 secs2198.49 secsFinished44
DART 187573John BainbridgeKaren Baker 30 mins 36 secs2228.16 secsFinished55
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  34 mins 29 secs2231.93 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151868Eric Sales  34 mins 44 secs2248.11 secsFinished77
DART 187761Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 31 mins 36 secs2300.97 secsFinished88
DART 18 S/H with jib SSC only103Joe Jones  31 mins 05 secs2302.47 secsFinished99
SPRINT 15640Andrew Carter  36 mins 37 secs2370.01 secsFinished1010

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER PICO SPORT0David Adams  31 mins 52 secs1517.46 secsFinished11
LASER0Henry Carter  29 mins 45 secs1625.68 secsFinished22

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club